Susan Bloom

North Shore

Sbloom@triowinecompany.com

Leslie Cozza

Office Manager

lcozza@triowinecompany.com

Trio Wine Company

385 West St

West Bridgewater, MA 02379

​774-480-5943

Emily Irwin

Greater Boston

eirwin@triowinecompany.com

John "JD" DeLeo

Key Accounts Manager

jd@triowinecompany.com

Lisa Lovezzola

Middlesex County

llovezzola@triowinecompany.com

John Gedgaudas

Attleboro to Westboro

jgedgaudas@triowinecompany.com

Jennifer Walker

South Shore & South Coast

jwalker@triowinecompany.com

Mark Anacleto

Cape Cod

manacleto@triowinecompany.com

Contact

WE HAVE MOVED!

Trio Wine Company

385 West St

West Bridgewater, MA 02379

​774-480-5943



For general questions and information, please fill out the form below.  Otherwise, please reach out to your Trio Rep!