Leslie Cozza // Office Manager

lcozza@triowinecompany.com

TRIO WINE COMPANY

385 West Street

West Bridgewater, Massachusetts

Telephone: +774-480-5943

Fax: +774-480-5943


HOURS

Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

contact your

TRIO REPRESENTATIVE

Organized by geography

bOSTON AREA

Carl Sarcione // Greater Boston

csarcione@triowinecompany.com


Patrick Flaherty // South/West Boston

pflaherty@triowinecompany.com


KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

John DeLeo

jd@triowinecompany.com


LOWER CAPE COD

Mark Anacleto

manacleto@triowinecompany.com


MIDDLESEX/WORCESTER AREA

Lisa Lovezzola

llovezzola@triowinecompany.com


SOUTH COAST/SOUTH SHORE

Andrea Sauve

asauve@triowinecompany.com


Jennifer Walker

jwalker@triowinecompany.com

Our Address