PROUDLY SELLING OVER 500 WINES AND SPIRITS
FROM AROUND THE WORLD 

key account manager

John DeLeo

jd@triowinecompany.com

Organized by geography.

Boston Area

Carl SarcioneBoston

csarcione@triowinecompany.com


Patrick Flaherty | South/West Boston

pflaherty@triowinecompany.com


Lower cape cod

Mark Anacleto

manacleto@triowinecompany.com


middlesex/worcester area

Lisa Lovezzola

llovezzola@triowinecompany.com

contact your trio sales representative

North shore

Ryan Truman

rtruman@triowinecompany.com


south coast/south shore

Andrea Sauve

asauve@triowinecompany.com


Jennifer Walker

jwalker@triowinecompany.com


western massachusetts

Andrew Tonna

atonna@triowinecompany.com